Find Your True Calling

photo via the Deeper Story FB page. go "like" it right now!

I am super, super excited to be joining a team of excellent writers over at A Deeper Story. The tagline is “tales of Christ and Culture”. A couple of my favorite lady-bloggers write over there, and I am honored to be a part.

Today I am writing about about our future, and reveal a big step I made recently . . . expect me to be writing more about this, ok? And expect support letters soon (J/K. Or . . . maybe not?). Of course, I somehow managed to sneak in a little such-and-such about Oprah. Just like I do.

It would thrill my nervous little heart if you felt like heading over and checking it out (and maybe commenting?). This feels pretty legit. I have a headshot and everything (and I look a little pissed, which is funny).

Ok, time to get back to worrying frantically praying patiently waiting for our next grand adventure.

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “Find Your True Calling

  1. Sarah K says:

    Love your voice. Love your honest struggle. I can’t wait to watch this one unfold!

thoughts?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,261 other followers

